Video Games

Do you know Minecraft? It is when you have to survive and gain XP. For XP stands experience. So the point is you have to build and survive. You can change your skin too, but you can not change your name, only on the pc.  Minecraft is on the phone,  iPad, PC and Xbox. Here are the characters.

Do you know Atari games? Well, you will after you read this. Atari games are very old like lunar lander, which only has black and white. Battle Zone only has green and black, but mostly black.  Here are a list of atari games

 

Gravitar

screenshot107

 

Astroids

asteroids-video-game63019

 

Battle Zone

 

battlezone.atari.com.112309-580px

 

Centipede

 

Space Invaders

 

 

 

hqdefault

The first video game in the world…

PongpongDefender images

last but not least Missile Command

6a00d8341c630a53ef0120a8b418cf970b

my favorite game is…

                                     Defender

 

 

and…

                                   Gravitar

 

last but not least

                                  Battle Zone

4 thoughts on “Video Games

  • May 20, 2015 at 6:21 pm
    Permalink

    Hi Garrett,

    I used to play Atari all the time when I was a kid! My favorite game was Adventure, but I loved playing River Raid, Pitfall and Pac Man too! Your blog has so much cool information on it. I am so proud of you!!

    Love,

    Mom

    Reply
  • May 26, 2015 at 11:06 pm
    Permalink

    Dear Garrett,
    I don’t play Atari but now it sounds fun. One of my brother’s favorite games is Minecraft! In Creative Mode you don’t have to survive. I usually play Creative. Which mode do you usually play?
    From,
    Ethan

    Reply
  • June 7, 2015 at 3:18 pm
    Permalink

    Hi Garrett, when your mom and I were kids, Atari was the only video game and we loved playing it – these games ROCKED! I was pretty good at Centipede! Love, Aunt Sheryl

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *